Kontakt Lubtec s.r.o.



LubTec s. r.o.
Opolany 191,
CZ - 289 07 Libice nad Cidlinou
IČO: 250 68 911
DIČ: CZ250 68 911
Ústředna: +420 325 637 545
GSM brána: +420 602 332 754
F: +420 325 637 184
E: lubtec@lubtec.cz

Jan Soukup
Jednatel společnosti
+420 325 637 730
soukup@lubtec.cz

František Soukup
Prodej Čechy
+420 325 637 731
+420 605 296 554
fsoukup@lubtec.cz

Martin Soukup
Vedoucí servis
+420 325 637 545
+420 605 296 551
msoukup@lubtec.cz

Martin Kačírek
Sklad
mkacirek@lubtec.cz

Michal Novák
Vedoucí výroby
mnovak@lubtec.cz

Barbora Radovnická
Sekretariát
+420 325 637 545
bradovnicka@lubtec.cz

Petr Fric
Prodej Morava
+420 605 296 560
pfric@lubtec.cz

Roman Rambousek
Servis
+420 325 637 545
+420 605 296 552
rrambousek@lubtec.cz

Václav Černý
Vedoucí konstrukce
vcerny@lubtec.cz

František Borecký
Hlavní mistr výroby
fborecky@lubtec.cz


hlavní stránka